This Migraine is so Irksome

I am down to the final part of my fitness and nutrition course and I find this migraine  very irksome.

It never fails, that these pesky migraines,  know exactly the most inconvenient time to flare up.  Then there are the migraines that just love to hang around for a few days, just to let you know how awesome you are! I wish I felt the same about migraines

I am  going to find a dark room, try to relax and hope this irksome migraine starts to go away. It’s been awhile since the last one and I know stress along with a lack of sleep were the contributing factors to this one. Once I have recovered, then back to the practicing for my exam!

So I will end this post with 10 facts about migraines.

f60b1bae05c9a32e71f992c43f0e7d86

 

via Daily Prompt: Irksome

3 thoughts on “This Migraine is so Irksome

Leave a comment